Other members

Alessia Scolaro

Ph.D. Student

alessia.scolaro@iqac.csic.es

Maria Ricart Ortega

Ph.D. Student

maria.ricart@iqac.csic.es

Roser Borràs Tudurí

Ph.D. Student

roser.borras@iqac.csic.es

Silvia Panarello

Ph.D. Student

silvia.panarello@iqac.csic.es

Joan Font Inglès

Post-doctoral researcher

joan.font@iqac.csic.es

Ester Monlleó Mas

Post-doctoral researcher

ester.monlleo@iqac.csic.es

Carlo Matera

Visiting researcher

carlo.matera@iqac.csic.es

Silvia Cabello Llorens

Technical support

silvia.cabello@iqac.csic.es

Carolina Cera Ribas

Technical support

carol.cera@iqac.csic.es

Teresa Sarrias Sola

Technical support

teresa.sarrias@iqac.csic.es

Past members

Anna Alcaide López

Post-doctoral Research Associate

Department of Chemistry

University of Cambridge

aa923@cam.ac.uk

Ana Trapero Puig

Post-doctoral Research Associate

Department of Chemistry

University of Cambridge

at741@cam.ac.uk

Lucía Dí­az Bueno

Post-doctoral researcher

Barcelona Supercomputing Center-Centro Nacional de Supercomputación (BSC-CNS)

lucia.diaz@bsc.es

Xavier Gómez Santacana

Post-doctoral researcher

Department of Medicinal Chemistry

VU University Amsterdam

x.gomezsantacan@vu.nl