DIRECTORY

A B C D E G I J K L M N O P R S T V X Y
There are 20 names in this directory beginning with the letter A.
Adrián Fernández
Trainee Student

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Colloidal and Interfacial Chemistry
Email
adrian.fernandez@iqac.csic.es

Agustí Marsal
Scientific Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Sustainable Processes And Materials Characterization
Email
agusti.marsal@iqac.csic.es

Albert Manich
Scientific Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Sustainable Processes And Materials Characterization
Email
albert.manich@iqac.csic.es

Alberto Vílchez
Technician

Service
Electron Paramagnetic Resonance Spectroscopy (EPR)
Email
alberto.vilchez@iqac.csic.es

Alessia Scolaro
Predoctoral Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Medicinal Chemistry
Email
alessia.scolaro@iqac.csic.es

Alexandr Shafir
Tenured Scientist

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Synthetic Methodology and New Building Blocks
Email
alexandr.shafir@iqac.csic.es

Alexandre Garcia
Technician

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Research Unit on Bioactive Molecules
Email
alex.garcia@iqac.csic.es

Amadeu Llebaria
Scientific Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Medicinal Chemistry
Email
amadeu.llebaria@iqac.csic.es

Ana Bilbao
Predoctoral Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Chemical Biology
Email
ana.bilbao@iqac.csic.es

Ana Mª Aviñó
CIBER Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Nucleic Acids Chemistry
Email
ana.avinyo@iqac.csic.es

Ana Sanchís
Predoctoral Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Nanobiotechnology For Diagnostics
Email
ana.sanchis@iqac.csic.es

Anderson Ramos
Predoctoral Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Biocompatible Surfactants And Ionic Liquids
Email
anderson.ramos@iqac.csic.es

Andreia Fernandes
Postdoctoral Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Nucleic Acids Chemistry
Email
andreia.fernandes@iqac.csic.es

Ángel Guerrero
Research (ad honorem)

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Research Unit on Bioactive Molecules
Email
angel.guerrero@iqac.csic.es

Àngel Messeguer
Research Professor (ad honorem)

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Supramolecular Chemistry
Email
angel.messeguer@iqac.csic.es

Anna Duran
Predoctoral Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Medicinal Chemistry
Email
anna.duran@iqac.csic.es

Anna Serra
Postdoctoral Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Supramolecular Chemistry
Email
anna.serra@iqac.csic.es

Antonio Delgado
Professor of Chemistry, UB

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Research Unit on Bioactive Molecules
Email
antonio.delgado@iqac.csic.es

Astrid Garcia
Research Assistant
Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Nanobiotechnology for Diagnostics
Email
astrid.garcia@iqac.csic.es

Aurora Pinazo
Tenured Scientist

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Biocompatible Surfactants And Ionic Liquids
Email
aurora.pinazo@iqac.csic.es