DIRECTORY

A B C D E G I J K L M N O P R S T V X Y
There are 11 names in this directory beginning with the letter C.
Carlos Federico Rodríguez
Scientific Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Colloidal and Interfacial Chemistry
Email
carlos.rodriguez@iqac.csic.es

Carlos José Moreno
Predoctoral Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Biotransformation and Bioactive Molecules
Email
carlos.moreno@iqac.csic.es

Carme Quero López
Contracted Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Research Unit on Bioactive Molecules
Email
carme.quero@iqac.csic.es

Carme Serra
Contracted Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Medicinal Chemistry
Email
carme.serra@iqac.csic.es

Carmen Hervés
Predoctoral Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Surface Chemistry
Email
carmen.herves@iqac.csic.es

Carolina Cera
Research assistant

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Medicinal Chemistry
Email
carolina.cera@iqac.csic.es

Ciril Jimeno
Tenured Scientist

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Supramolecular Chemistry
Email
ciril.jimeno@iqac.csic.es

Clara Barba
Postdoctoral Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Cosmetic and Textiles Innovations
Email
clara.barba@iqac.csic.es

Conxita Solans
Research Professor (ad honorem)

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Colloidal and Interfacial Chemistry
Email
conxita.solans@iqac.csic.es

Cristian Lastre
Technician

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Supramolecular Chemistry
Email
cristian.lastre@iqac.csic.es

Cristina Alonso
Postdoctoral Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Cosmetic and Textiles Innovations
Email
cristina.alonso@iqac.csic.es