DIRECTORY

A B C D E G I J K L M N O P R S T V X Y
There are 9 names in this directory beginning with the letter I.
Ignacio Alfonso
Scientific Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Supramolecular Chemistry
Email
ignacio.alfonso@iqac.csic.es

Ignacio Pérez
Technical Supervisor
Department
Core Facilities
Group
Servei Cultius CID
Email
ignacio.perez@iqac.csic.es

Ilaria Collini
Estudiant Erasmus - Cosmetic and Textiles Innovations

Imma Carrera
Research assistant

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Physical Chemistry of Surfactant Systems
Email
imma.carrera@iqac.csic.es

Isabel Haro
Scientific Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Synthesis and Biomedical Applications of Peptides
Email
isabel.haro@iqac.csic.es

Isabel Masip
Knowledge Transfer Manager

Department
Knowledge Transfer
Email
isabel.masip@csic.es

Isabel Ribosa
Contracted Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Biocompatible Surfactants and Ionic Liquids
Email
isabel.ribosa@iqac.csic.es

Isabel Yuste
Research assistant

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Cosmetic and Textiles Innovations
Email
isabel.yuste@iqac.csic.es

Izaskun Miguel
Project Manager

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Nanobiotechnology for Diagnostics
Email
izaskun.miguel@iqac.csic.es