DIRECTORY

A B C D E G I J K L M N O P R S T V X Y
There are 18 names in this directory beginning with the letter J.
Jaume Caelles
Technician

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Physical Chemistry of Surfactant Systems
Email
jaume.caelles@iqac.csic.es

Jesús Joglar
Tenured Scientist

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Biotransformation and Bioactive Molecules
Email
jesus.joglar@iqac.csic.es

Jiri Dietvorst
Predoctoral Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Nanobiotechnology for Diagnostics
Email
jiri.dietvorst@iqac.csic.es

Joan Lloria
Technician

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Sustainable Processes and Materials Characterization
Email
joan.lloria@iqac.csic.es

Jonathan Miras
Postdoctoral Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Surface Chemistry
Email
jonathan.miras@iqac.csic.es

Jordi Bujons
Tenured Scientist

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Biotransformation and Bioactive Molecules
Email
jordi.bujons@iqac.csic.es

Jordi Esquena
Scientific Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Surface Chemistry
Email
jordi.esquena@iqac.csic.es

Jordi Solà
Tenured Scientist

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Supramolecular Chemistry
Email
jordi.sola@iqac.csic.es

José Luis Abad
Tenured Scientist

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Research Unit on Bioactive Molecules
Email
joseluis.abad@iqac.csic.es

José Luis Maquilón
Predoctoral Researcher - Biophysics of Lipids and Interphases

Jose Maria Álvarez
Postdoctoral Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Research Unit on Bioactive Molecules
Email
josemari.alvarez@iqac.csic.es

Josefina Casas
Scientific Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Research Unit on Bioactive Molecules
Email
josefina.casas@iqac.csic.es

Josep Lluís Torres
Research Professor

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Nutraceuticals and Free Radicals
Email
joseplluis.torres@iqac.csic.es

Josep Mª Anglada
Scientific Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Theoretical and Computational Chemistry
Email
anglada@iqac.csic.es

Juan Bautista Blanco
Tenured Scientist

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Chemical Biology
Email
juanbautista.blanco@iqac.csic.es

Juan José González
Research assistant

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Biocompatible Surfactants and Ionic Liquids
Email
juanjose.gonzalez@iqac.csic.es

Juan Lorenzo Catena
Contracted Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Medicinal Chemistry
Email
juanlo.catena@iqac.csic.es

Juan Pablo Salvador
CIBER Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Nanobiotechnology for Diagnostics
Email
jpablo.salvador@iqac.csic.es