DIRECTORY

A B C D E G I J K L M N O P R S T V X Y
There are 20 names in this directory beginning with the letter M.
Mª Carme Fàbrega
Postdoctoral Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Nucleic Acids Chemistry
Email
carme.fabrega@iqac.csic.es

Mª Carmen Rozalén Meca
Technician

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Research Unit on Bioactive Molecules
Email
carmen.rozalen@iqac.csic.es

Mª Eugènia Agustí
Trainee Student (TFG) - Biocompatible Surfactants And Ionic Liquids

Mª José Bleda
Specialist Technician

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Synthesis and Biomedical Applications of Peptides
Email
mjose.bleda@iqac.csic.es

Mª Lluïsa Vilaplana
Postdoctoral Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Nanobiotechnology for Diagnostics
Email
lluisa.vilaplana@iqac.csic.es

Mª Luisa Coderch Negra
Research Professor

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Cosmetic and Textiles Innovations
Email
luisa.coderch@iqac.csic.es

Mª Pilar Marco
Research Professor

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Nanobiotechnology for Diagnostics
Email
pilar.marco@iqac.csic.es

Mª Teresa García
Tenured Scientist

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Biocompatible Surfactants and Ionic Liquids
Email
teresa.garcia@iqac.csic.es

Mª Teresa Vila
Technical Supervisor

Service
Microanalysis
Email
teresa.vila@iqac.csic.es

Marc Adrià Oliver
Predoctoral Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Cosmetic and Textiles Innovations
Email
marc.oliver@iqac.csic.es

María Lafuente
Postdoctoral Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Supramolecular Chemistry
Email
maria.lafuente@iqac.csic.es

Maria Ricart
Predoctoral Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Medicinal Chemistry
Email
maria.ricart@iqac.csic.es

Mazen Aseeri
Predoctoral Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Research Unit on Bioactive Molecules
Email
mazen.aseeri@iqac.csic.es

Mercè Hereu
Predoctoral Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Nutraceuticals and Free Radicals
Email
merce.hereu@iqac.csic.es

Meritxell Martí
Research assistant

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Cosmetic and Textiles Innovations
Email
meritxell.marti@iqac.csic.es

Mireia Casasampere
Postdoctoral Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Research Unit on Bioactive Molecules
Email
mireia.casasampere@iqac.csic.es

Mireia Quintana
Predoctoral Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Chemical Biology
Email
mireia.quintana@iqac.csic.es

Miriam Martínez
Trainee Student

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Synthesis and Biomedical Applications of Peptides
Email
miriam.martinez@iqac.csic.es

Miriam Royo
Scientific Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Multivalent Systems for Nanomedicine
Email
miriam.royo@iqac.csic.es

Montserrat Rodríguez
Postdoctoral Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Nanobiotechnology for Diagnostics
Email
montserrat.rodriguez@iqac.csic.es