DIRECTORY

A B C D E G I J K L M N O P R S T V X Y
There are 9 names in this directory beginning with the letter R.
Raheel Ahmad
Predoctoral Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Nanobiotechnology for Diagnostics
Email
raheel.ahmad@iqac.csic.es

Ramon Crehuet
Tenured Scientist

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Theoretical and Computational Chemistry
Email
ramon.crehuet@iqac.csic.es

Ramon Eritja
Research Professor

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Nucleic Acids Chemistry
Email
ramon.eritja@iqac.csic.es

Ramon Pons
Scientific Researcher

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Physical Chemistry of Surfactant Systems
Email
ramon.pons@iqac.csic.es

Raquel Roldán
Postdoctoral Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Biotransformation and Bioactive Molecules
Email
raquel.roldan@iqac.csic.es

Ricardo Molina
Tenured Scientist

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Plasma Chemistry
Email
ricardo.molina@iqac.csic.es

Roger Galve
Tenured Scientist

Department
Surfactants and Nanobiotechnology
Group
Nanobiotechnology for Diagnostics
Email
roger.galve@iqac.csic.es

Roser Borràs
Predoctoral Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Medicinal Chemistry
Email
roser.borras@iqac.csic.es

Roser Marín
Predoctoral Researcher

Department
Biological Chemistry
Group
Biotransformation and Bioactive Molecules
Email
roser.marin@iqac.csic.es